Contact Us

Name Office / Committee Email
Deirdre Parry President [email protected]
Shelby Strafel 1st VP – Ways & Means [email protected]
Ashley DeMent 2nd VP – Membership Services [email protected]
Kristen Seideman 3rd VP – Communications [email protected]
Laura Wickham 4th VP – Programs [email protected]
Denise Schottenstein 5th VP – Enrichment [email protected]
Lisa Murphy Secretary [email protected]
Brandy Miranda Parliamentarian [email protected]
Kris Neyens Treasurer [email protected]
Brittany Titensor Home Room Rep Standing Committee Chair [email protected]
Rhea Ingram Hospitality Standing Committee Chair [email protected]
Kim Jones Bronco Bash Standing Committee Chair [email protected]
Kathleen Cervenka Council Delegate [email protected]
Alma Waterman Council Delegate [email protected]
Committee Chairs
Kelly Hardy Broncotales                [email protected]
Jennifer Wolf Books for Broncos          [email protected]
Angela Staples Community Service          [email protected]
Jessica Soufrine Bike/walk to school day    [email protected]
Denise Schottenstein Reflections                [email protected]
Brandon Dunaway Watch D.O.G.S. [email protected]
Other emails to reach our various program champions
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
  [email protected]