Contact Us

Name Office / Committee Email
Deirdre Parry President president@bridlewoodpta.org
Shelby Strafel 1st VP – Ways & Means fundraising@bridlewoodpta.org
Ashley DeMent 2nd VP – Membership Services membership@bridlewoodpta.org
Kristen Seideman 3rd VP – Communications communications@bridlewoodpta.org
Laura Wickham 4th VP – Programs programs@bridlewoodpta.org
Denise Schottenstein 5th VP – Enrichment enrichment@bridlewoodpta.org
Lisa Murphy Secretary secretary@bridlewoodpta.org
Brandy Miranda Parliamentarian parliamentarian@bridlewoodpta.org
Kris Neyens Treasurer treasurer@bridlewoodpta.org
Brittany Titensor Home Room Rep Standing Committee Chair homeroom@bridlewoodpta.org
Rhea Ingram Hospitality Standing Committee Chair hospitality@bridlewoodpta.org
Kim Jones Bronco Bash Standing Committee Chair broncobash@bridlewoodpta.org
Kathleen Cervenka Council Delegate councildelegates@bridlewoodpta.org
Alma Waterman Council Delegate councildelegates@bridlewoodpta.org
     
Committee Chairs
Kelly Hardy Broncotales                broncotales@bridlewoodpta.org
Jennifer Wolf Books for Broncos          booksforbroncos@bridlewoodpta.org
Angela Staples Community Service          communityservice@bridlewoodpta.org
Jessica Soufrine Bike/walk to school day    biketoschool@bridlewoodpta.org
Denise Schottenstein Reflections                reflections@bridlewoodpta.org
Brandon Dunaway Watch D.O.G.S. watchdogs@bridlewoodpta.org
     
Other emails to reach our various program champions
     
info@bridlewoodpta.org orders@bidlewoodpta.org help@bridlewoodpta.org
  webmaster@bridlewoodpta.org